Meet our Team

Amina El Mallah
Creator/CEO

Stockholm, Sweden

info@jallabina.com
Lena Helt
Creator/CEO
Stockholm, Sweden
info@jallabina.com
Dina Shojaei
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
Mohamed Ragragui
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
mommo_r@hotmail.com
Anna Claessen
Instructor
Reykjavik, Iceland
Anna Forsberg
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
Annelie Johansson
Instructor
Jönköping, Sweden
Banke Brattström
Instructor
Kristinehamn, Sweden
info@bankez.se
Camila Costa Castro
Instructor
Göttingen, Germany
Carmen Fourier
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
Cecilie Ålråk Holm
Instructor
Sarpsborg, Norway
ch.makemyday@gmail.com
Donya Makwandi
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
magdans.center@hotmail.com
Emma Ahlex
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
emma_ahlex@hotmail.com
Farida Bissinger
Instructor
Berlin, Germany
Fridrik Arnason
Instructor
Reykjavik, Iceland
Irène Karlbom Häll
Instructor
Eskilstuna, Stockholm
irenekarlbomhall@gmail.com
Isabelle Sohlberg
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
Jasmine El Mallah
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
sosoelmallah@hotmail.com
Jessica Sundman
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
Katarina Johnsson Tärnell
Instructor
Nynäshamn, Sweden
Kirsten Wexö Olsson
Instructor
Österlen, Sweden
kirsten@friskhuset.info
Lilya Soltys
Instructor
Moss, Norway
Linda Braun
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
Mimmi Peedu
Instructor
Vaxholm, Sweden
Nadia Senna
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
sennanadia@gmail.com
Nicoletta Scollica
Instructor
Chur, Switzerland
Omeda Hasanova
Instructors
Uppsala, Sweden
Raili Laamrani
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
raili.laamrani@gmail.com
Rayane Blicksjö
Instructor
Uppsala, Sweden
rayane@hotmail.com
Roshna Güven
Instructor
Malmö, Sweden
Sandra Nariman
Instructor
Uppsala, Sweden
Sara Azami
Instructor
Tyresö, Sweden
Sarah Grundel
Instructor
Sundsvall, Sweden
kettle_sarah@yahoo.se
Semiha Dag
Instructor
Uppsala, Sweden
Sepideh Raghib
Instructor
Gothenburg, Sweden
sepidehrdance@gmail.com
Sofia Sundin
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
sofia.sundin@live.se
Te Hedlund Jonsson
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
tehj62@gmail.com
Therese Gran
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
Ulrica Rier
Instructor
Luleå, Sweden
ulrica@rier.se
Valentina Palucci
Instructor
Uppsala, Sweden
www.facebook.com/valPal76
Vilma Sundman
Instructor
Stockholm, Sweden
Yasemin Fakhri
Instructor
Södertälje, Sweden